Member Directory

Tom Logwood
President Elect


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


104 West Greenlawn Drive
La Porte, IN 46350
Primary Phone: 219-608-4286
tom@affordablebiocontrol.com
http://www.affordablebiocontrol.com

Andy
Owner


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


3767 S.County Line Rd
Westville, IN 46391
Primary Phone: 708-516-0762
andy@andyshomeinspection.com
http://www.andyshomeinspection.com

Chris Ripley


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


56 Washington St., Ste. 401
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-464-1041 Ext. 202
cripley@btbhlaw.com
https://www.btbhlaw.com

Tom Aldrich
President


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


1000 Continental Drive, Suite 300
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
Primary Phone: 219-916-6784
thomas.aldrich@e-hps.com
https://cardconnect.com/

José Moreno


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


850 Sidewalk Road, Suite 201
Chesterton, IN 46304
Primary Phone: 219-206-1386

http://www.hogancg.com

John Marx
Owner / CEO


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


403 E Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-229-1633
john@jm2marketing.com
https://www.jm2marketing.com

Robert Spencer
President
NMLS #131280


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


451 W. Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-309-6601
robertcspencer2@gmail.com

Brent Wright
Real Estate Agent


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#

Michael Lipp
Treasurer


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


554 Vale Park Road, Ste B
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-548-7120
mlipp@mlippcpa.com
https://www.mlippcpa.com

Diane Price
Owner


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


306 East Lincolnway, Suite A
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-462-1108
diane@mrcopyrite.com
http://www.mrcopyrite.com

Doug Mogck
CLU CASL CFP


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


57 Michigan Ave, Ste 202
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-548-8722
Doug.Mogck@nm.com
https://dougmogck.com

Kevin Kosek
VP Marketing/Business Development


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


2801 Boilermaker Ct
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Primary Phone: 219-548-6805
kkosek@regionalfcu.org
https://www.regionalfcu.org

Andrew Rudakas
Agent


#BLOBDESCRIPTION#
#BLOBDESCRIPTION#


3159 Willowcreek Road Suite A
Portage, IN 46368
Primary Phone: 219-763-2200

https://www.andrewrudakas.com/
Copyright © Porter County Business League 2018